DÉCOUVRIR

DORMIR

SE DÉTENDRE

MANGER, FÊTER, CÉLÉBRER

News

CONTACT

DÉCOUVRIR

SE DÉTENDRE

DORMIR

News

CONTACT

MANGER, FÊTER, CÉLÉBRER

BIENVENUE À DAR EL SADAKA

Au cœur de la Palmeraie de Marrakech, à seulement 15 minutes en voiture des murs de la ‘Cité Rouge’, se trouve un domaine privé unique : Dar El Sadaka. Dans cet endroit magnifique, féerique et véritablement magique, nous vous accueillons dans notre villa pour vos vacances en famille et entre amis.

Propriété créée par l’artiste plasticien Jean-François Fourtou et relookée par Philippe Forrestier, avec des jardins luxuriants, des intérieurs élégants, une cuisine délicate, un personnel attentionné et des œuvres d’art réparties dans l’ensemble de la propriété, Dar El Sadaka offre aux épicuriens, aux amateurs d’art et aux voyageurs les plus exigeants, les plaisirs et le luxe idéal au bien-être et à la détente dans un environnement hors du commun.

Avec ses grands espaces de vie et de plein air, ses sept suites et ses deux chambres, notre villa se loue uniquement dans sa totalité et offre un hébergement maximum de vingt personnes.

“Dar El Sadaka is truly a one-of-a-kind experience. We were blown away by the creativity and luxury that this villa offers. The experiences that the amazing staff created for us are an absolute must. Dining in a giant house or underneath a thousand candles will definitely never be forgotten.”

Lucy M. – February 2020

“Have we landed in paradise? Everything about our stay was lovely. The rooms, pool, garden, staff, food… all beyond expectation! The art installed in every corner was the true gift that provides the magic at Dar El Sadaka. Merci!”

Britt W. - March 2019

“What an exceptional property – innovative, creative, immaculately maintained with exquisite service. There was care and flair applied to everything from the individually designed and fragranced rooms to the delicious food and gorgeous table settings. An extraordinary experience and perfect for celebrating a special occasion.”

Sally P. – October 2018
 

Suite des Oies

Une suite enjouée avec une baignoire pour deux.

 

Suite du Chien

Une suite spacieuse avec une vue spectaculaire sur l’oliveraie.

 

Suite des Chamelles

Une suite de maître avec une baignoire pour deux.

 

Suite des Tortues

Une suite chaleureuse avec un jardin privé.

 

Suite de l’Âne

Une suite ravissante avec un jardin privé.

 

Chambre des Escargots

Une chambre double douillette avec salle de bain.

 

Suite des Girafes

Une suite majestueuse avec une baignoire d’extérieur.

 

Petite Suite de La Fourmi

Une suite intime donnant sur le patio des mimosas.

 

Chambre de l’Abeille

Une chambre double vibrante avec salle de bain.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

Pour être informé(e) de l’actualité et des évènements de Dar El Sadaka.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

Pour être informé(e) de l’actualité et des évènements de Dar El Sadaka.

Réservez Votre Séjour

La villa de Dar El Sadaka est uniquement disponible pour des locations en exclusivité. À partir de 3400 € par nuit, 3 nuits minimum, jusqu’à 20 personnes.

Discover

Sleep

Relax

Eat & Celebrate

News

Contact

Discover

Relax

Sleep

News

Contact

Eat & Celebrate

WELCOME TO DAR EL SADAKA

In the heart of the Palmeraie of Marrakesh, only 15 minutes’ drive from the walls of the ‘Red City’, lies a unique privately-owned estate: Dar El Sadaka. Within the grounds of this playful, beautiful and truly magical place, we welcome you in our fully-staffed villa for your holidays and private events.

Designed by French visual artist Jean-François Fourtou and fully refurbished by Philippe Forrestier, with lush gardens, stunning interiors, delicate cuisine, caring staff and artwork throughout the property, Dar El Sadaka is the perfect retreat for the epicureans, the art lovers and the most discerning travellers.

With its spacious interior living spaces, including nine individually themed suites and bedrooms, our villa is ideal for seventeen guests and can accommodate up to twenty.

“A Marrakech, la propriété familiale de l’artiste Jean-François Fourtou mettra vos émois sens dessus dessous. Véritable œuvre d’art, cette villa […] regorge de surprises architecturales et de jeux d’échelle qui nous invitent à repenser notre rapport au temps et à l’espace.”

Icônes Magazine – Juillet 2017

“Fourtou’s exotic haven just outside Marrakech. As you approach the house via a long brick-paved walkway through the gardens, a large sculpture of a sheep among the palm trees by the swimming pool is the first suggestion that this is no ordinary villa.”

Architectural Digest Middle East - April 2017

“La maison est dans un cadre idyllique, magique. Nous avons choisi d’y organiser notre mariage et ce fut absolument féerique. L’accueil ainsi que le personnel sont plus que parfait et ne parlons pas des chambres qui sont absolument magnifiques.”

Sarah C. – Mai 2016
 

Geese Suite

A playful suite with a plunge bath for two.

 

Dog Suite

An expansive suite with stunning views out over the olive grove.

 

Camels Suite

A master suite with a plunge bath for two.

 

Tortoises Suite

A homey suite with a private garden.

 

Donkey Suite

A delicate suite with a private garden.

 

Snails Bedroom

A cosy en suite double bedroom.

 

Giraffes Suite

A majestic suite with an outdoor freestanding bathtub.

 

Ant Junior Suite

An intimate suite overlooking the mimosa courtyard.

 

Bee Bedroom

A vibrant en suite double bedroom.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news and events first.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news and events first.

Book Your Stay Today

The villa at Dar El Sadaka is available for private hire only. From € 3400 per night, minimum 3 night stay, for up to 20 guests.